Bath & North East Somerset Council

Improving People's Lives

To: All Members of the Planning Committee

Bath and North East Somerset Councillors: Ian Halsall (Chair), Lucy Hodge (Vice-Chair), Deborah Collins, Paul Crossley, Fiona Gourley, Hal MacFie, Ruth Malloy, Toby Simon, Shaun Hughes, Dr Eleanor Jackson and Tim Warren CBE

Chief Executive and other appropriate officers Press and Public

Dear Member

Planning Committee: Wednesday, 15th January, 2025

Please note the following application has been withdrawn from the agenda

8. MAIN PLANS LIST:

(2) 24/03112/FUL - Woodlands, Staunton Lane, Whitchurch, Bristol, Bath and North East Somerset

Yours sincerely

Corrina Haskins for Chief Executive



PLANNING COMMITTEE - 15 JANUARY 2024

8 Main Applications list

(2) 24/03112/FUL - Woodlands, Staunton Lane, Whitchurch, Bristol, Bath and North East Somerset

Please note that this item has been withdrawn from the agenda

This page is intentionally left blank